iMinor6th

Well, I finally moved over to the dark side and joined the millions of iPeople with iDevices. Mine’s an iPad2 and very smart it is too. Occasionally a little too smart for an old bugger like me, but I’ll learn (or give up).

Have to say that the WordPress app has already thrown up a couple of bugs which I’m quite suprised to see. I expected better than seeing hyperlinks appear in the middle of blogs and not being able to scroll through a blog entry without having to go into edit mode.

Probably down to me. Must dash, the other half is getting a little tired of my iAbsence.

iMore later.

Minor6th

Leave a Reply

