Read the signs

Well I’ve failed if the target was a blog entry per day, somehow I don’t think so.

I turned to the Tarot deck for inspiration. Yesterday and drew the Queen Of Pentacles, inverted. The card represents a woman who is keen to develop the work side of her life or someone with clear goals in mind. the orientation could mean she has lost her sense of direction is confused or bored with life.

So true, so true,

So far 2012 has been at best dull, and at times unsettling and I’m exhausted already.

The winds of change have been howling around the house, but I’ve no interest.

20120104-064859.jpg

Perhaps I should turn the card and look to myself once more.

Yours, in limbo,

Min6

Leave a Reply

